St.Nicholas Suite

$27.00 $24.20





SKU: 22L150000008


'St. Nicholas' Suite
Composed by Krinio Papastavrou
For flute, viola, and harp
Published by Lyra Music Company
Includes flute part, viola part, and harp score

As a composer [Krinio Papastavrou] frequently draws her inspiration from the Greek Folk-lore. The present Trio for Flute, Viola and Harp owes its origin to the Greek popular legend which considers St. Nicholas to be the Patron Saint of sailors. This Trio was first performed by the Robles Trio in the Purcell Room, London, November 1968, and has since received many performances throughout the world. 

I.    Fishermen's Dance
II.   The Beachcomber
III.  Fisherboys' Dance
IV.   The Old Barge
V.    The Ship's Cat
VI.   Lone Watch
VII.  Captain's Dance
VIII. The Procession of the Ikon
IX.    Festal Dance

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.