Home / Shop / Flute Music / Suite


$8.99 $8.10






SKU: 03S020048022


Suite for Solo Flute by Ivana Loudova

Publisher: Schirmer
Edited by Louis Moyse
Instrumentation: Flute

I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Andante cantabile

Leading Czech composer Ivanà Loudova (1941-2017) studied at the Conservatoire and at the Music Academy in Prague with Miloslav Kabeláč and Emil Hlobil beginning in 1958 and continued her training at the Paris Conservatoire with O. Messiaen, A. Jolivet and Pierre Schaeffer through 1961.  Since 1992 she taught composition at the Music Academy of Prague. Her oeuvre comprises orchestral, chamber music and choral music as well as numerous educational compositions for music lessons.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.