Suite de Trois Morceaux Op116







SKU: 10F3800FM577


Suite de Trois Morceaux Op. 116
Composed by Benjamin Godard
Arranged by Robert Rainford for solo flute and flute quartet
Published by Forton Music
Includes score and parts

Solo Flute
Flute 1
Flute 2
Alto Flute
Bass Flute/Contrabass Flute

This Suite is perhaps the most famous work by this composer still regularly performed. Each movement is an exquisitely crafted miniature showcasing an aspect of the flute. The opening Allegretto is flowing and melodic, the Idylle is tranquil and languid, and the final Waltz bubbles across the whole range of the flute with almost a circus-like feeling. This arrangement brings a new light to this perpetual flute favourite, with the ensemble parts supporting the soloist.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.