Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Suite in a minor (ed.Salter)

Suite in a minor (ed.Salter)

$20.25 $18.22





SKU: 01P030007787


Suite in a Minor
Composed by George Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)
For flute and piano
Edited by Lionel Salter
Published by C.F. Peters Corp. 

Suite No.1 Ouverture:Lento | No.2 Les Plaisirs:Presto | No.3 Air a l'Italien:Largo,Allegro | No.4a Menuet I | No.4b Menuet II | No.5 Rejouissance | No.6a Passepied I:Allegro | No.6b Passepied II | No.7 Polonaise:Moderato.

***Note, this edition replaces #882a(Hinrichen)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.