Home / Shop / Flute Music / Sylvan Sketches

Sylvan Sketches

$15.00 $13.50





SKU: 21L360002019


Sylvan Sketches for Flute/Alto Flute and Cello by Cherise Leiter

Score form – 3 copies

Duration: 11:00

I. Two paths diverged in a wood….

II. The woods are lovely, dark and deep

III. …and bags full of leaves are light as balloons

A three movement work (Mvmts I and III are for c flute and cello, Mvmt II is for alto flute and cello) based on lines from poems by Robert Frost.  Commissioned by Jano Duo (Naomi Seidman, flute, and Jonathan Dexter, cello).

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.