Symphony #1

$23.00 $20.70

flute choir: 2 flutes, alto flute, bass flute parts and score; published 1760
flute quartet: 4 flutes
William Boyce (1711 – 1779)
3 movements: Allegro – Moderato e dolce – Allegro






SKU: 10A21000FC11


William Boyce (1711-1779)
arranged for Flute Quartet of Flute Choir by
Bruce Behnke 

                                                      An arrangement from Boyce's set of “Eight Symphonies in Eight Parts,” originally published in 1760.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.