Tchaikovsky's Greatest Melodies

$24.99 $22.50





SKU: 40P050041192


Tchaikovsky's Greatest Melodies
Edited by James Galway
For Flute and Piano 

Titles include:
None But the Lonely Heart
Chanson Triste Op40
Melodie Op42
Andante Cantabile Op11
Waltz from Serenade for Strings
Concerto #1 for Piano and Orchestra
Symphony #4 (mvmt2)
Symphony #5 (mvmt 2)
Symphony #6 (mvmt 1)
Waltz from Sleeping Beauty
Romeo and Juliet (Overture-Fantasy)
Dance of the Swans
Waltz from Swan Lake
Scene from Swan Lake
Overture Miniature
Dance of the Reed Flutes
Chinese Dance
Waltz of the Flowers

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.