Three Quartets

$34.95 $31.46







SKU: 08I010003607


3 Quartets from Mass in A Major (S.234) and Cantatas (S.11 and S.46) by J.S. Bach
Arranged for 3 Flutes and Alto Flute (or 3 Flutes and Bb Clarinet) by Paul Renzi
Includes score and parts

The three movements of this suite are taken from J.S. Bach's sacred music, the first from a mass and the other two from cantatas.

I. Aria “Qui tollis peccata mundi” (Gloria) from Mass in A Major, S.234 – originally for soprano, 2 flutes, and violin and viola (in unison on the bass line).
II. Aria “Jesu, deine Gnaden blikke from Cantata Lobet Gott in seinen Reichen, S.11 – originally for soprano, 2 transverse flutes, oboe, and violin and viola (in unison).
III. Aria “Doch Jesus will auch bei der Strafe” from Cantata Schauet doch und sehet, S.46″ – originally for alto, 2 flutes, and 2 oboe da caccias (in unison).

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.