Three Studies Op56

$14.00 $12.60






SKU: 05F18000CWC2


Three Studies Op.56 composed by Robert Schumann
Arranged by Kenton Coe for two Flutes and Piano
Includes score and parts

All six of the Studies are written as canons and this format seemed ideal for transcription to two flutes and piano as each voice soars clean and clear above the solid piano support.


1) Op.56 no.2 key of f-minor
2) Op.56 no.3 key of G-major
3) Op.56 no.4 key of Bb-major

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.