Home / Shop / Flute Music / Together


$24.95 $22.46





SKU: 21H270003541


Together (Zusammen) for Flute and Double Bass by Dorothee Eberhardt

Score form – 2 copies included

Duration: c.13:00

Consisting of three untitled movements, the title refers to the very different types of interplay between the two voices. Thus they move partly at a great distance from each other, and partly closely together. Partly in rhythmic unison, partly in rhythmically complex texture. Partly … “Together”.   “Together” received it’s premier in Augsburg, in October 2016.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.