Trio Op34







SKU: 06Z040035290


Trio, Opus 34 composed by Joseph Kuffner (1776-1856)
Edited by Richter for 3 Flutes
Includes score and parts

Joseph Kuffner(1776-1856) was a German composer and musician.  This edition is based on three instrumental parts from the printed version published in 1815.  The movements are Allegro, Andante, Menuetto and Polonaise.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.