Trio Op87







SKU: 06F3800FM108


Trio Opus 87
Composed by Ludwig von Beethoven
Arranged by Robert Rainford for two flutes and alto flute
Published by Forton Music
Includes score and parts

Originally for 2 oboes and English horn, this edition was originally published in 1825, during the Beethoven's lifetime.  It has been transposed into the key of D, which is more advantageous for the flute.  All of Beethoven's stylistic traits are here, and all the parts are interesting and rewarding to play. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.