Home / Shop / Flute Music / Variations Op11

Variations Op11

$22.95 $20.66





SKU: 01F270003590


Variations, Op11 for Flute and Piano by Florentine Mulsant

Duration: 9:00

Originally written for clarinet and harp in 1990 by French composer Florentine Mulsant (b.1962).  The piece is composed of a theme followed by five variations, in the wake of the heritage from Debussy and French Chamber music.  The two instruments dialogue in harmony, and privilege the coloured alliance of their tones.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.