Walking Time






SKU: 08Z040034250


Walking Time – Suite for Flutes by Krzysztof Zgraja
For 4 C Flutes
Includes score and parts

Inspired by the B minor suite by JS Bach, the composer tried here to combine the historical roots of the genus “Suite” with current styles. The work consciously focuses on musical associations with the famous model. The piece is an excellent opportunity for each flute ensemble to show new facets within a sound contemporary, individual interpretation.

I. Blues-Ouverture
II. Reggae-Rondeau
III. Pop-Sarabande
IV. Boogie-Bouree
V. Funky-Bouree
VI. Jazz-Polonaise
VII. Soul-Menuett
VIII. Rock-Badinerie

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.