Home / Shop / Flute Music / Wind Quintet

Wind Quintet

$59.95 $53.96





SKU: 33F270003340


Wind Quintet by Ljubica Maric

Instrumentation: flute, clarinet, oboe, bassoon, horn

Duration: 12:00

Score and parts

I. Allegro

II. Scherzo – Molto vivo

III. Adagio

IV. Molto Allegro

This work by Serbian composer Ljubica Maric (b.1909-2003) was one of her first works to achieve great prominence.  It was premiered in 1931 in Amsterdam at a festival of the International Society for Contemporary Music.  A lively piece written in the prevailing musical language of the time, the quintet is a worthy addition to what remains a small selection of repertoire for that ensemble.



Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.