Zwei Duos Op46

$21.95 $17.56





SKU: 12A020BP2422


2 Duos Op. 46
Parts Only
Composer: Kummer
Publisher: Amadeus
Instrumentation: Flute and Clarinet

He is considered one of the main Post-Classical composers for the flute.  Besideds concertante pieces for the flute, his chamber music, mainly for small formations, is distinguished by grace and a masterly handling of the techniques of compostion.  Duo I has three movements (Allegro, Andante poco Adagio and Allegretto con moto), while Duo II has two (Allegro brioso and Alla Polacca).

Samples are the flute and clarinet parts, respectively.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.