Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Achat Sha’alti and Ufaratsta

Achat Sha’alti and Ufaratsta

$18.00 $16.20





SKU: 01M4400MIG26


Achat Sha’alti and Ufaratsta for Flute and Piano by Paul Schoenfeld

Achat Sha’alti and Ufaratsta are two movements from Paul Schoenfeld’s suite of Six Improvisations on Hassidic Melodies. The suite was originally composed for solo piano, however, at the request of Carol Wincenc, Schoenfeld arranged these two movements for solo Flute and Piano.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.