$18.95 $17.05






SKU: 10W2900V005b


Allegro (Spring) from Concerto No.1 in E Op8, RV269  “The Four Seasons” by Antonio Vivaldi

Arranged for Flute Quintet by Mel Orriss

Score and parts

Duration: 2’45”

Instrumentation: 5 c flutes

A simplified and shortened version of the famous Vivaldi movement, ideal for concerts and weddings. At its full length it would suit a bride with a long aisle and a bit of composure time, but there are other possible stopping places for those with a shorter walk to make!

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Allegro(Spring)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.