Arias & Sinfonias 1

$32.95 $29.66





SKU: 34M110002159


Arias & Sinfonias 1
Complete Arias from the Cantatas, Masses, Oratorios
By JS Bach
For Flute, Soprano, and Piano (Basso Continuo)

BWV36b, BWV82a, BWV100 

36b: Mit zarten und vergnügten Trieben
82a: Ich habe genug (mvmt 1),  Ich freue mich auf meinen Tod (mvmt 5)
100: Was Gott tut, das ist wohlgetan (verse 3)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.