Arias & Sinfonias 2

$34.95 $27.96





SKU: 34M110002160


Arias & Sinfonias 2
Complete Arias from the Cantatas, Masses, Oratorios
By JS Bach
For Soprano, Flute and Piano (Basso Continuo)
BWV204, BWV 209, BWV210

204: Meine Seele sie vergnügt (mvmt 6)
209: Parti pur (mvmt 3)
210: Ricetti gramezza e pavento (mvmt 5)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.