Arioso from Cantata #156

$9.95 $8.96






SKU: 14P050041364


Arioso from Cantata 156 

Composer: Bach, JS

Arranged by: Schocker

Publisher: Theodore Presser Company

Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar


A transcription of the famous melody Bach used in both his Harpischord Concerto in F minor, and in Cantata 156. Gary Schocker has adapted the music to this new instrumentation, with ornaments written out, and with guitar fingerings provided by Jason Vieaux.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.