Blue Baroque






SKU: 42U02UE21380


Blue Baroque
By Mike Cornick

Contemporary arrangements for flute and piano of Baroque classics.

Titles include:
Fairest Isle (Henry Purcell)
Menuet (Johann Sebastian Bach)
Sonata 2 (George F. Handel)
Rondeau from suite in b (Johann Sebastian Bach)
Sarabande from Troisieme Suite in Sol (Caix d'Hervelois)
Wachet Auf (Johann Sebastian Bach)
Adagio from Sonata III in G for two recorders and basso continuo (Sammartini)
Polonaise from suite in b (Johann Sebastian Bach)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.