Bohemian Dance (1880)

$17.00 $15.30






SKU: 10A2100FC134


Bohemian Dance (Danse bohémienne)
Composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918)
Arranged by Laura Walker
Published by Alry Publications
Includes score and parts

4 Flutes
Alto Flute (or Flute 5)
Bass Flute

Performance Notes:
      Bohemian Dance was originally written for piano in 1880. This arrangement is for 4 C Flutes, Alto, and Bass with an optional C part for the Alto Flute. Snappy grace notes and accents lend a Bohemian flavor. Care should be taken to keep the staccato notes very light. Sixteenth note passages sometimes dovetail between the parts, calling for rhythmic accuracy. Lower voices will enjoy important melodic lines, giving all players a chance to contribute to this endearing, spicy arrangement. 
– Laura Walter

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.