Brandenburg Concerto #4

$60.00 $54.00

Johann Sebastian Bach (JS Bach) (1685 – 1750 parts and score
flute choir: five flutes, alto flute, bass flute, (bassoon optional but recommended))






SKU: 10A2100FC401


Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750); Arranged by Frederick Lange

Finally, a flute choir arrangement of this beloved concerto! The original flute parts have been basically preserved in flutes 2 and 3, and the original solo violin is divided among three of the other parts. For 7-part flute choir with optional bassoon or contrabass flute.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.