Home / Shop / Flute Music / Colours Suite #1

Colours Suite #1

$22.95 $20.66





SKU: 24F3800FM871


Colours Suite No.1  for Flute, Oboe and Piano by Russell Hepplewhite

Score and parts

I. Sky Blue

II. Cornfield Yellow

III. Forest Green

In this vibrant and tuneful suite each movement is represented by a different colour. Sky Blue is carefree and fun, soaring up high and pulsating with energy throughout. Cornfield Yellow, in contrast, is wistful and lyrical, and explores a simple harmonic landscape in new and interesting ways. Lastly, Forest Green buzzes with energy and rhythmic zest, and proves to be a punchy finale to the suite. At around five minutes in total, Colours Suite No. 1 will prove highly enjoyable for performers and audiences alike.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.