Home / Shop / Flute Music / Concerto #1

Concerto #1

$24.99 $22.50





SKU: 01P050040733


Concerto #1 for Flute and Small Orchestra by Samuel Zyman

Piano reduction and flute solo part

Duration: 18:00

I. Allegro energico

II. Lento espressivo

III. Allegro animato

Zyman’s first major work for flute, Concerto #1 is scored for a chamber orchestra of 5 winds, timpani, and strings.  With this publication, the concerto is now available in print with a performance-ready piano reduction.  Flutist Maria Canales premiered the work in 1991 with the Conjunto de Camera de la Ciudad de Mexico, which commissioned the work.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.