Concerto #6 in e minor Op15







SKU: 10B060001948


Concerto Op. 15, No. 15 in e minor
Composed by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier (1691-1755)
For flute choir
Edited by Pierre Paubon
Published by Billaudot
Duration: 6'30″

Instrumentation: 5 C Flutes
Includes score, flutes 1 and 2 part in score form, flutes 3 and 4 part in score form, and flute 5 part

I.   Adagio
II.  Allegro
III. Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.