Concerto Grosso Op3 #1

$16.99 $15.29

3 solo flutes and flute choir; score and parts






SKU: 10F180FH0121


Concerto Grosso, Op. 3, No. 1
Composed by Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713)
for Flute Choir
Arranged by Shelley Collins
Published by Falls House Press
Includes score and parts

Solo Flute 1
Solo Flute 2
Solo Alto (or Flute 3)
Flute 4
Flute 5
Alto Flute (or Flute 6)
Bass Flute (or Flute 7)

The concerto grosso of Corelli's day was often a trio sonata with extra voices  used to emphasize various aspects of the music.  This piece can be played as a trio but has also been arranged for 4 C flutes, 2 altos and 1 bass.  Alternate parts have been added to use all C flutes as well. 


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.