Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Concerto in d minor (Wq22)

Concerto in d minor (Wq22)







SKU: 01K0800GM838


Concerto in d minor (Wq22) composed by CPE Bach (1714-1788)
Edited by Janos Malina for Flute and Piano
Piano score by Oliver Nagy
Includes score and parts

The concerto for flute in d minor by CPE Bach is a transcription of the harpsichord concerto in d minor by the same author which bears the number 22 in Alfred Wotquenne's thematic list of harpsichord concertos.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.