Home / Shop / Flute Music / Concerto in e minor Op64

Concerto in e minor Op64

$24.99 $22.49






SKU: 01P050041935


Concerto in E Minor, Op64by Felix Mendelssohn

Arranged for Flute by Jasmine Choi

Piano reduction by Daniel Dorff

Duration: 30 minutes

Felix Mendelssohn’s Concerto in E Minor is among the most famous and frequently performed works in the violin repertoire, a staple for advanced students as well as the most prominent professionals.  In the hands of flutist Jasmine Choi, the concerto exudes a breathtaking sparkle as the agile lightness of Mendelssohn is transformed by standard orchestral parts, and this edition may be performed successfully either with piano or with orchestra.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.