Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Concerto in G

Concerto in G

$8.95 $8.06






SKU: 01S0800SU805


Concerto in G Major, No. 161
Composed by Johann Joachim Quantz
For Flute and Piano
Edited by Sir James Galway
Published by Southern Music Co. 
Includes score and flute part

JOHANN QUANTZ (1697-1773) was the teacher of the famous King Frederick II of Prussia (Frederick the Great). He wrote hundreds of pieces for the flute, the G Major Concerto being one of the most famous. This new edition by Sir James Galway includes his performance suggestions and markings for playing this marvelous concerto, in a newly-engraved flute part.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.