Divertimento I in C







SKU: 06A020BP2307


Divertimento I in C Major composed by Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)
Edited by Elisabeth Weinzierl and Edmund Wachter for 3 Flutes
Includes score and parts

Originally written for baryton, viola and bass, this trio has several movements.  They are Adagio, Menuetto with Trio and Allegro.  All three parts are equal, and the theme is interwoven between the lines.  This can be performed as individual movements or as a complete piece.   The Hoboken catalog number is Hob. XI, number 82.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.