In Stock

SKU: 33F3800FM695


Composed by Roma Cafolla
for Woodwind Quintet
Published by Forton Music
Includes score and parts

Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Horn in F, and Bassoon

The eye of the storm had passed and we ventured out to the shore. The debris of flotsam and jetsam was strewn across the dunes and the beach. The wonder was in the child's eyes and he ran around searching for flat stones to skim across the water. We watched the spinning stones skip and sink below the waves. Disheartened he wandered off and in the rock pools began his quest to find exciting new creatures. In the stillness his gaze was met with the reflection of his own eyes. The mirrors of the soul. Unique and beautiful. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.