Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Fifteen Three-Part Sinfonias (BWV 787-801)

Fifteen Three-Part Sinfonias (BWV 787-801)

$32.50 $29.25






SKU: 06Z040027300


Fifteen Three-Part Sinfonias (BWV 787-801) composed by J.S. Bach
Arranged by Werner Richter for three flutes
Includes score and parts

Originally written for clavichord, these are an example of the art of composition, with brief thematic ideas which give rise to varied small-scale forms of maximum internal unity and terse expression.  Flute 3 will play from the score, while flute 1 and 2 have their own parts.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.