Five Short Pieces

$19.00 $17.10






SKU: 24A21000CM92


Five Short Pieces by Cesar Cui
Arranged for Flute, Clarinet and Piano by Andrea Cheeseman and Shelley Collins
Includes parts (including both Bb and A Clarinet options) and score
Duration: 9:00

This edition of one of Cesar Cui's most beloved works has been adapted from the original version for flute, violin and piano. Consists of five contrasting movements: Badinage; Berceuse; Scherzino; Nocturne; Valse.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.