Flute Debut – 12 Easy Pieces for Beginners (Piano Accompaniment)

$22.95 $20.66



SKU: 40U02UE21529


Flute Debut -12 Easy Pieces for Beginners
Arranged by James Rae
for Individual, Group, or Class

Piano Accompaniment Only

This collection of twelve easy original pieces were written with the aim of providing players in the earilest stage of their musical development with solo and group performance material.  Although very elementary, the pieces are composed in a wide variety of styles in order to provide a well-balanced musical diet for the younger performer. 

Contains Piano Accompaniments for:

High Street Trot|Diva Waltz
Sahara Sunset|Funky Street
Texas Boogie
The Station Clock
The Ogre from the Big Black Rock
Lyllaby for a Llama
Big Chief Sitting Bull
I Say, I Say, I Say
Dance of the Seven Dachshunds
Marvo the Wondrous Magcian 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.