Folk Suite #4 (sc&pts)

$19.00 $17.10

Woodwind Quintet






SKU: 33I050000004


Folk Suite #4
for woodwind quintet
by William Grant Still (1895-1978)- The “Dean of Afro-American Composers”
Arranged by Adam Lesnick
Published by International Opus
Includes score and parts

I.   El Monigote (Venezuela)
II.  Anda Buscando de Rosa en Rosa (Mexico)
III. Tayeras (Brazil)

Originally for flute, clarinet, cello, and piano, the edition has been arranged for woodwind quintet.

Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Horn in F, Bassoon

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.