Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Organ (17) / Four Advent Pieces

Four Advent Pieces

$11.00 $9.90





SKU: 17M240020061


Four Advent Pieces for Flute and Organ by Robert J. Powell

Organ score and flute part (note: flute part comes bound into piano score and back cover)

1. Prepare the Way, O Zion
2. Come Though Long-Expected Jesus
3. People, Look East
4. Rejoice, Rejoice, Believers.


Click icon to listen to Four Advent Pieces 
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.