Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Quartets (08) / Four for Four – A Concert Suite of Etudes

Four for Four – A Concert Suite of Etudes






SKU: 08A270000001


4 For 4 – A Concert Suite of Etudes by Lee Larsen
For 4 C Flutes
Includes score and parts

1. Stone-Skippin' Tune
2. Tag – You're It!
3. Chorale Triste
4. Monkeyin' Around

The goal of this suite, comprised of four relatively short movements, each with quite a distinctive character as well as unique technical challenges, will be of value to experienced flute quartet performers as well as teachers working with young players just beginning to try quartet playing. In addition to being a fun performance piece as a complete suite, these may also be used as etudes or group exercises individually. Directors are encouraged to have students exchange parts, particularly on the first two movements, as part of this study, and to let each player have the opportunity to follow and study the score. Generally, part 4 is the most challenging part throughout the piece, part one the easiest.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.