Home / Shop / Solos / Unaccompanied Flute (03) / Four Pooh Stories

Four Pooh Stories

$24.95 $22.46





SKU: 03C280000001


Four Pooh Stories

Composer: Maria Grenfell
Publisher: Centre for New Zealand Music
Instrumentation: Flute

1. In which Christopher Robin leads an expedition to the North Pole.
2. in which Tigger comes to the forest and has breakfast.
3. In which Pooh and Piglet go hunting and nearly catch a woozle.
4. in which a house is built at Pooh Corner.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.