Gli Uccelli







SKU: 33M36TCO1355


Gli Uccelli (The Birds)
Composed by Ottorino Respighi (1879-1936)
For Woodwind Quintet
Arranged by Trevor Cramer
Published by TrevCo Music Publishing
Includes score and parts

Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Horn in F, and Bassoon
*Optional Celesta part included for 5th movement

Set includes all 5 movements of the original Suite for small orchestra, arranged by Trevor Cramer. 

I.   Preludio da Bernardo Pasquini (1637-1710)
II.  La Colomba
III. La Gallina da Jean Philippe Rameau (1683-1764)
IV.  L'Usignuolo da un anonimo inglese (17th C.)
V.   Il Cucu da Bernardo Pasquini (1637-1710)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.