Great Orchestral Solos






SKU: 40M423611487


Great Orchestral Solos 
For Flute and Piano
Arranged by Christopher Hyde-Smith 

Acis & Galatea (George F. Handel)
Carmen Entracte (Georges  Bizet)
Christmas Oratorio #15 (Johann Sebastian Bach)
Minuet des Follets (Hector Berlioz)
Don Giovanni (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
L'Arlesienne Suite #2 (Georges  Bizet)
Symphony #4 (2nd Mvmt) (Felix Mendelssohn)
Symphony #90 2nd Mvmt) (Franz Joseph  Haydn)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.