Horseman Quartet Op74 #3







In Stock

SKU: 08F18004FB30


Horseman Quartet Op74 #3 by Franz Joseph Haydn
Arranged for Piccolo, 2 C Flutes and Bass Flute (or alternate Alto Flute) by David H. Bailey
Includes score and parts

The Horseman Quartet, so named because of the primary themes of the first and fourth movements, brings the challenges of string quartet music to the flute world.  It is in traditional string quartet four-movement form, opening with an allegro, followed by an andante, a minuet in the best Haydn tradition and concluding  with another lively allegro. It is an energetic, fun piece, which will delight audiences while giving the musicians exciting challenges.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.