Hungarian March and Rondo

$29.99 $26.99






SKU: 24P050041759


Hungarian March and Rondo
Composed by Franz Schubert
for Flute, Bb Clarinet, and Piano
Arranged by Michael Webster
Published by Theodore Presser Company
Duration: c. 14 minutes
Includes score, flute part, and clarinet part

The rich trio literature for Flute, Clarinet, and Piano created by Michael Webster comprises many faithful transcriptions as well as Webster’s original reworkings of opera highlights. Fitting between these opposite approaches, HUNGARIAN MARCH AND RONDO is a newly-formed concert work using two movements from Schubert’s Divertissement a la Hongroise, D. 818, originally for Piano, Four Hands. The opening Hungarian March has all the stately bounce and elegance of a Schubert March Mliitaire, and the Rondo is a charmed inspiration from the Schubert who created many hundreds of the world’s most beautiful lieder and ornamental instrumental chamber works.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.