Japanese Silhouettes







SKU: 10A2100FC485


Japanese Silhouettes by Kosaku Yamada

Arranged by Nicholas Buonanni

Score and parts


  • Piccolo
  • 4 C Flutes
  • Alto Flute
  • Bass Flute
  • Contrabass Flute (or Contralto Flute in G)

The Japanese Silhouettes (日本風の影絵) of Kosaku Yamada are a collection of four vignettes, originally for piano solo, arranged for flute choir by Nicholas Buonanni. Each movement depicts a different time of day with a familiar greeting: Good morning (“Ohayo” – おはよう), Good Day (“Konnichi-wa” – こんにちは), Good Evening (“Konban-wa” – こんばんは), and Good Night (“Oyasumi” – おやすみ).

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.