Just for Two MEDIUM

$10.00 $9.00





SKU: 04E190F15105


Just for 2 – Medium by various composers
Arranged for two flutes by David Marlatt
Published by Eighth Note Publications
Score only

There are a variety of styles, keys, and tempos used in these pieces and the role of “lead” (melody) switches back and forth between the players allowing each to have the opportunity with the melody.

Canonic Sonata No. 1 by G.P. Telemann
The Dwarfs March Home
A Hero's Lullaby
Trotting Along
Minor Madness
Waltzing Through Life
Concord Fanfare
Off on the Hunt
Down the Hill

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.