$35.00 $31.50

Woodwind Quintet




SKU: 33L200000001


Kaleidoscope Suite
Composed by Efrain Amaya
For Woodwind Quintet
Published by LaFi Publishers Ltd.

Kaleidoscope was written for Gateway to the Arts & The Renaissance City Winds. This eight movement work includes: I-Spiral; II-The Little Turtle; III-Life in the Jungle and the Hidden Temple; IV-Red Wave; V-Mandala; VI-El Sapito gla,gla,gla; VII-Lunaria; VIII-Metal Rain. Movement II is scored for fl,ob,cl; movement III is scored for ob,cl. Duration 8'30″.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.