Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / La Capricieuse Op17 (ed.Griffiths)

La Capricieuse Op17 (ed.Griffiths)






SKU: 01F09000F236


La Capricieuse 
Morceau de Genre Op. 17
Composed by Edward Elgar
For Violin and Piano
Edited by E. Griffiths
Published by Fentone

(phrasing and range not playable on flute without extensive re-arrangement)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.