Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Choir / Flute Choir (Five or more Flutes) (10) / Largo Cantabile from Flute Sonata #1

Largo Cantabile from Flute Sonata #1







SKU: 10E190F16115


Largo Cantible from Flute Sonata #1 by Jean Baptiste Loeillet (1680-1730)
Arranged for 6 flutes by David Marlatt
Published by Eighth Note Publications
Includes score and parts
Duration: 2:40

This Largo Cantible is the opening slow movement from the first sonata. The melody is passed throughout the ensemble and the first section is repeated with ornamented parts written for the melody.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.