Little Norwegian Suite

$28.00 $25.20

flute choir in three movements duration 9:00
score and parts






SKU: 10A2100FC303


Little Norwegian Suite composed by Edvard Grieg
Arranged by Tonje Elisabeth Berg for Flute Choir; 5 C flutes, 2 Alto flute, Bass flutes (optional parts for flutes 6 and 7 instead of 2 altos)
Duration. 4:00, 2:00, 3:30 

Morning Mood (Morgenstemning)
Anitra's Dance (Anitras Dans)
March of the Trolls (Trolltog)

Three wonderful pieces by Edvard Grieg, arranged for flute choir by Tonje Elisabeth Berg. The first two are movements from his ever-popular Peer Gynt Suite, and the third movement is from his Lyric Pieces, Op. 54, for piano. Ms. Berg and seven fellow Norwegians travelled from Trondheim, Norway to Las Vegas to premiere this suite of music at the NFA convention in 2012.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.